2016-2017 TxCEIA

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

 

President                                                       President-Elect & Conference Chair

Lauren Booe                                                       Heather Wheeler

University of North Texas HSC                            Texas A&M University-Central Texas

817-735-2251                                                     254-519-5496

lauren.booe@unthsc.edu                                     heather.wheeler@tamuct.edu

 

VP of Marketing & Communications               Secretary

Paige de Vaudrecourt                                         Bob Foley

Texas A&M University-Kingsville                         Texas A&M University

361-593-2217                                                     979-845-7725

erin.devaudrecourt@tamuk.edu                           robert.foley@tamu.edu

 

Past President                                               Employer Representative

Tracy Williams                                                    Becky Vela

Tarrant County College - Northwest                    Whitley Penn                             

817-515-7173                                                      817-259-9012

tracy.williams@tccd.edu                                      becky.vela@whitleypenn.com

 

University Representative(s)                         College Representative(s)

Candiss Territo                                                  Monica Miranda

Tarleton State University                                   Tarrant County College - South

254-968-9664                                                   817-515-4737

territo@tarleton.edu                                          monica.miranda@tccd.edu

 

Jessica Elder                                                     Sandra Walker

The University of Texas at Dallas                       Tarrant County College (Ret.)

972-883-4234                                                   817-283-1778

Jessica.Elder@utdallas.edu                                swalker625@yahoo.com

 

EX-OFFICIO EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

 

Executive Financial Officer                           Regional VP CEIA

Jimmie Henslee                                                Andrew Harper

El Centro College                                             St. Edward’s University

972-647-0443                                                  512-448-8572

jjhenslee@aol.com                                            andrewh@stedwards.edu

 

Historian                                                     Webmaster                                 

Dianne Markley                                                 Brett Hobby                               

University of North Texas                                  University of Houston Downtown      

940-458-4485                                                  713-221-5075

dianne.markley@my.unt.edu                              hobbyb@uhd.edu