2017-2018 TxCEIA

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

 

President                                                       President-Elect & Conference Chair

Heather Wheeler                                                Celeste Lindell

Texas A&M University-Central Texas                   Texas Christian University

254-519-5496                                                     817-257-5637

heather.wheeler@tamuct.edu                              c.lindell@tcu.edu

 

VP of Marketing & Communications               Secretary

Paige de Vaudrecourt                                         Bob Foley

Texas A&M University-Kingsville                         Texas A&M University

361-593-2217                                                     979-845-7725

erin.devaudrecourt@tamuk.edu                           robert.foley@tamu.edu

 

Past President                                               Employer Representative

Lauren Booe                                                       Nicolette Ledbury

University of North Texas HSC                            Texas Parks and Wildlife                      

817-735-2251                                                     512.389.4402

lauren.booe@unthsc.edu                                     Nicolette.Ledbury@tpwd.texas.gov

 

                                                                         Caleb Wells

                                                                         National Instruments

                                                                         512.683.8632

                                                                         caleb.wells@ni.com

 

                                                                        Becky Vela

                                                                        Whitley Penn                             

                                                                        817-259-9012

                                                                        becky.vela@whitleypenn.com

                   

University Representative(s)                         College Representative(s)

Candiss Territo                                                 Monica Miranda

Tarleton State University                                  Tarrant County College - South

254-968-9664                                                  817-515-4737

territo@tarleton.edu                                         monica.miranda@tccd.edu

 

Jessica Elder                                                   Samuel Greer

The University of Texas at Dallas                     Austin Community College

972-883-4234                                                 515-223-7008

jessica.elder@utdallas.edu                              samuel.greer@austincc.edu

 

EX-OFFICIO EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Executive Financial Officer                           Regional VP CEIA

Jimmie Henslee                                                Andrew Harper

El Centro College                                             St. Edward’s University

972-647-0443                                                  512-448-8572

jjhenslee@aol.com                                           andrewh@stedwards.edu

 

Historian                                                     Webmaster                                 

Dianne Markley                                                 Brett Hobby                               

University of North Texas                                  University of Houston Downtown      

940-458-4485                                                   713-221-5075

dianne.markley@my.unt.edu                               hobbyb@uhd.edu