2015-2016 TxCEIA

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

 

President                                                             President-Elect & Conference Chair

Tracy Williams                                                      Lauren Booe

Tarrant County College – Northwest                     University of North Texas HSC

817-515-7173                                                        817-735-0479

tracy.williams@tccd.edu                                        lauren.booe@unthsc.edu

 

VP of Marketing & Communications                   Secretary

Paige de Vaudrecourt                                            Bob Foley

Texas A&M University-Kingsville                            Texas A&M University

361-593-2217                                                        979-845-7725

erin.devaudrecourt@tamuk.edu                              robert.foley@tamu.edu

 

Past President                                                      Employer Representative

Sally Perez-Ramos                                                  Becky Vela

St. Edward’s University                                           Whitley Penn

512-464-8803                                                         817-259-9012    

aracelip@stedwards.edu                                          becky.vela@whitleypenn.com

 

University Representative                                      College Representative

Kortney House                                                          Monica Miranda

The University of Texas at Dallas                               Tarrant County College - South

972-883-4269                                                           817-515-4737

 Kortney.House@utdallas.edu                                    monica.miranda@tccd.edu

 

     College Representative

      Sandra Walker

      Tarrant County College

      817-515-6692

      sandra.walker@tccd.edu

 

EX-OFFICIO EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

 

Executive Financial Officer                               Regional VP CEIA

Jimmie Henslee                                                   Lisa Garza

El Centro College                                                The University of Texas Dallas

972-647-0443                                                      972-883-4349

jjhenslee@aol.com                                              Lisa.Garza@utdallas.edu

 

Historian                                                             Webmaster

Dianne Markley                                                     Brett Hobby

University of North Texas                                      University of Houston Downtown

940-458-4485                                                       713-221-5075

dianne.markley@my.unt.edu                                   hobbyb@uhd.edu