2014 – 2015  

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

 

President                                                                    President Elect/Conference Chair

Araceli "Sally" Pérez-Ramos                                                Tracy Williams

St. Edward’s University                                                       Tarrant County College Northwest Campus

512-464-8803                                                                    817-515-7785

aracelip@stedwards.edu                                                     tracy.williams@tccd.edu

 

VP of Marketing & Communication                                Secretary

Erin Paige de Vaudrecourt                                                   Bob Foley

Texas A&M University-Kingsville                                          Texas A&M University

(361) 593-4539                                                                   979-845-7725

Erin.deVaudrecourt@tamuk.edu                                           robert.foley@tamu.edu

 

Past President                                                              Employer Representative

Andrew Harper                                                                    Carolyn Davis

St. Edward’s University                                                        Houston Community College

512-448-8572                                                                      713-718-2757

andrewh@stedwards.edu                                                     carolyn.davis@hccs.edu

                             

University Representative(s)                                         College Representative(s)

Lauren Booe                                                                       Monica Miranda

Texas A&M University - Commerce                                     Tarrant County College - South

903-468-3223                                                                    817-515-4737

Lauren.Booe@tamuc.edu                                                     monica.miranda@tccd.edu  

 

Mohammed Rahman                                                         Sandra Walker

University of Texas Dallas                                                  Tarrant County College – Northeast

972-883-6184                                                                    817-515-6692

mohammed.rahman@utdallas.edu                                       sandra.walker@tccd.edu  

 

EX-OFFICIO EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

 

Executive Financial Officer                                            Regional VP CEIA

Jimmie Henslee                                                                   Steve Sellars

El Centro College                                                                West Texas A&M University

972-647-0443                                                                     806-651-2345

jjhenslee@aol.com                                                               ssellars@mail.wtamu.edu

 

Historian                                                                      Webmaster

Dianne Markley                                                                   Brett Hobby

University of North Texas                                                   University of Houston

940-565-3792                                                                    832-842-6130

dianne.markley@unt.edu                                                     bhobby@uh.edu